enquiry hotline
+852 3100 8555
     

Check-In : Check-Out :
Room(s) Adults
(+11yrs.)
Children
(0-11yrs.)

Age
Promo Code :

public holiday list 2014

Every Sunday Sunday
The first day of January 1 January Wednesday
The second day of Lunar New Year 1 February Saturday
The fourth day of Lunar New Year 3 February Monday
The fourth day of the Lunar New Year 13 February Wednesday
Ching Ming Festival 5 April Saturday
Good Friday 18 April Saturday
The day following Good Friday 19 April Saturday
Easter Monday 21 April Monday
Labour Day 1 May Thursday
The Birthday of the Buddha 6 May Tuesday
Tuen Ng Festival 2 June Monday

Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day

1 July Tuesday
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 9 September  Tuesday

National Day

1 October Wednesday
Chung Yeung Festival 2 October Thursday
Christmas Day 25 December Thursday
The first weekday after Christmas Day 26 December Friday