關於我們

我們的願景

引進夢寐以求的無邊界生活方式以及帶動服務式公寓的演變。

我們的引導綱領

通過以下為我們製造卓越的價值:

" S.P.I.C.E.D. "

S - passion for unparalleled Service 追求前所未有的服務熱誠
P - business with integrity while driving Profit 以誠實經營生意並賺取營利
I - continuous Innovation in design & lifestyles 持續創新設計和生活態度
C - Cultivating careers in an inspirational workplace 在充滿鼓舞的工作環境建立事業
E - Enthusiastic contributions to our communities & environment 熱誠貢獻回饋社會
D - embracing Diversity 包容多元化

關於我們

我們的故事

2001年,莎瑪品牌正式成立,在香港各主要商業及住宅地段推出精品服務式公寓,自此成為香港市場的領導者。

2006年,摩根士丹利房地產大量購入莎瑪股份,與基匯資本連手成為第二大股東。在合作夥伴充足資源的支持下,莎瑪計劃更積極擴張服務網絡,銳意發展成為全亞洲第一的品牌。

2007年初,莎瑪首次邁進中國市場,在上海新天地開設莎瑪luxe,不僅是莎瑪第一個衝出香港的發展項目,更是旗下高檔次子品牌莎瑪luxe首度登場的傑作。

現在,莎瑪服務式公寓項目已有10個,莎瑪將會繼續拓展香港及中國市場的步伐,按照公司的發展藍圖,莎瑪將計劃在亞洲其他各主要城市發展項目。

關於我們

我們的理念

莎瑪提供優雅時尚品味的生活,莎瑪決心要令旗下的服務式公寓,成為舒適體驗、過人格調、豪華享受和優越人生的象徵,每一個莎瑪住宅都秉持以下四項原則:

style

優雅格調

單位內每個項目,由傢俬以至裝修,都是融合潮流型格與實用功能於一身的完美結晶。我們的設計團隊會按照每一個單位不同之處,在設計裡加入當地特色,充份發揮中西合璧的設計特點。選料方面同樣嚴謹,由人手編織的地氈以至原創工藝擺設,均經過專人精挑細選,絕對符合莎瑪的最高要求,保證以最卓越的質量,為您締造一個舒適的家。

location

卓越服務

我們相信要令住客悠然安居,傑出的服務是極其重要的一環。所以我們致力積極物色以及培訓人才,務求令每一位莎瑪員工,都是經驗豐富、表現出色的精英,不但處處主動關心並且滿足客戶需要,更群策群力,以創新意念配合務實手法,提升服務質素。

service

選址嚴謹

每一個選址,都是經過細心部署和全面研究而決定,務求讓您處於當地的商業及/或住宅中心區,都優勢處處垂手可得,包括四通八達的交通網絡、豐富多彩的文化及娛樂選擇,藥房等各類主要生活設施,全部同樣從容可達。

lifestyle

寫意生活

穿州過省、跨海越洋到達一個全新的城市,開展全新的生活,是人生中一件大事。莎瑪完全明白客戶的需要,為他們度身訂造 “尚明会” 計劃,讓住戶專享各式過人優惠,包括專業禮賓服務、當地私人會所及健身中心會籍,並且不停帶來最新的購物餐飲指南,為住戶帶來種種方便,如在家中的感覺。

關於我們

我們的品牌

莎瑪 - 雅緻服務式公寓,設計與舒適並重。位處繁榮熱鬧、充滿個性的環境,對於講求優雅家居,嚮往令人憧憬的生活方式,且具獨到眼光的商務人員及其家人,莎瑪散發著非凡的吸引力。

莎瑪luxe - 頂級豪華服務式公寓,傲立尊貴地段,會所設施齊備。寬敞時尚的居庭,佈置巧奪天工,結合令您感到稱心的完美服務。

關於我們

我們的母公司

ONYX Hospitality Group - 企業概覽

經營酒店業務超過四十五年,ONYX酒店集團結合了真正的環球企業專才和亞洲著名的優質酒店服務,是亞太區具領導地位的酒店管理公司。莎瑪為ONYX旗下之酒店式服務公寓品牌,為大眾提供多彩多姿的生活服務,以及體現時尚、舒適及豪華的設計。

ONYX酒店集團旗下有Saffron、Amari、OZO等數個品牌,其中,Saffron是豪華酒店品牌,Amari是休閒商旅品牌,遍布泰國的曼谷、清邁、芭提雅、普吉等旅遊熱點;OZO是精品酒店品牌,裝修充滿本土特色,其一大特點是讓賓客享受“酣睡美夢”。

ONYX一直致力追求創新的管理方案,直至今天,ONYX的經營範圍已經覆蓋南亞地區, 並遍及印度洋、波斯灣、亞太等地區。

Partnership. Performance. Passion.

知道更多關於ONYX的消息

About us

Our vision

Driving the evolution of serviced apartments and aspirational lifestyles, without boundaries.

Shama’s guiding principles

We create exceptional value for all stakeholders through:

" S.P.I.C.E.D. "

S - Passion for unparalleled Service
P - Business with integrity while driving Profit
I - Continuous Innovation in design and lifestyles
C - Cultivating careers in an inspirational workplace
E - Enthusiastic contributions to our communities and environment
D - Embracing Diversity

about us

Our story

The Shama brand was founded in 2001 and has since become the leading provider of boutique serviced apartments in the Hong Kong real estate market, with a varied portfolio of properties across prime commercial and residential districts.

In 2006, Morgan Stanley Real Estate acquired a majority interest in Shama, with Gaw Capital as a secondary shareholder. With the resources made available through these partnerships, Shama has put in place an ambitious growth plan that aims to make Shama the Asian market leader in its sector.

In early 2007, Shama took the first steps in implementing its growth plan when it entered the mainland China market with Shama Luxe at Xintiandi in Shanghai. This project not only marked Shama’s first property outside of Hong Kong, but is also the first in the portfolio to be branded under the newly launched premier tier "Shama Luxe".

Shama is now operating properties in mainland China, Hong Kong and Thailand with many more forecasted in additional China cities and gateway cities across Asia.

ONYX Hospitality Group, the Thailand-based hotel management company, acquired Shama in mid October 2010. Now one of ONYX’s key brands, Shama has properties across prime commercial and residential districts in gateway cities in Greater China and Thailand.

About us

Our philosophy

Shama is a lifestyle provider. Shama’s philosophy is to provide serviced apartments that epitomise comfort, style and luxury. In every Shama city and at each Shama location, we adhere to four absolute tenets:

style

Style

From furniture to fittings, Shama apartments combine hip style with supreme functionality. For each property our design team introduces local touches and creates welcoming spaces that reflect our East-meets-West heritage. All materials, from hand-knotted rugs to original artworks, are selected in-house to ensure comfort, quality and conformity with Shama’s vision.

location

Location

Carefully chosen and fully researched, each Shama property is located in the heart of that city’s prime commercial and/or residential district. Our residents benefit in every way, including convenient transport links, proximity to cultural and entertainment venues, and easy access to essential amenities, such as grocery stores and laundry services.

service

Service

We believe that an exceptional living experience requires an unrivalled standard of service. To meet these standards, we are committed to hiring and training the most experienced and qualified staff. The result is a team comprised of dedicated professionals who go out of their way to meet the needs of our tenants and who work continuously to improve our service quality in innovative and practical ways.

lifestyle

Lifestyle

For many of our residents, their experience as an expatriate in a new city is one of the most exciting times of their lives. We aim to enhance this experience by creating a sense of belonging through our "no boundaries" programme, which fast tracks our tenants’ social lives by offering a personal concierge service, access to the city’s leading members-only clubs and fitness centres and a constantly updated selection of retail and dining privileges.

About us

Our brand

Our mainstream brand of luxurious boutique properties where both design and comfort blends in equal measure. Always located in neighbourhoods that brim with life and character, Shama appeals to discerning executives and families wanting more than just a stylish home but an aspirational lifestyle.

Our premier brand of serviced apartments all enjoy prestigious addresses and extensive clubhouse facilities. The spacious, contemporary interiors are exceptionally well appointed and serviced to exacting standards.

About us

Our investor

ONYX Hospitality Group - Company profile

ONYX Hospitality Group is a Thailand-based hotel management company that combines the expertise of a truly global executive team with the hospitality excellence for which Asia is renowned. Shama is ONYX’s luxury boutique serviced apartment provider that epitomises comfort, style and luxury.

ONYX offers a wide portfolio of hospitality brands, including the luxury Saffron portfolio, the market-leading Amari brand of hotels and resorts, and the all-new select service OZO.

ONYX today reaches beyond Southeast Asia to offer innovative management solutions across the Indian Ocean, Arabian Gulf, and the Asia-Pacific regions.

Partnership. Performance. Passion.

Learn more about ONYX