咨询 热线
+86 21 6385 1818
        

入住: 退房:

(yyyy-mm-dd)

(yyyy-mm-dd)
房间数 成人
(+11)
儿童
(0-11)

年龄
促销代码:

上海莎玛luxe华山服务式公寓

简介

上海莎玛luxe华山地处上海市中心,位于充满着魅力的上海前法租界中闪耀着迷人的现代光彩。它是一幢31层116个单位的大厦,包括三卧室、四卧室和复式单元的房型,面积209 - 617平方米不等。对渴望居住在上海浦西,享受舒适安逸生活的家庭来说,选择此居所最为理想。

作为豪华住宅,莎玛luxe华山每一个单位的设计,每一个细节的配置都经过深思熟虑和精挑细选,极具现代人文气息。恒温地板、过滤净化的用水系统、中央空调、中央真空除尘系统、全套进口厨房橱柜、还有一整套质量品牌的家用电器都符合一流标准。

上海莎玛luxe华山公寓提供贴心的特色高端服务,设有全天候的多语种宾客服务、保安、家政和礼宾司服务。

上海莎玛luxe华山的住户还可以得到一系列其他享受,包括每天早上行政酒廊供应的健康早餐,及小区内一家装修精美具有室内游泳池、水疗按摩浴、蒸汽房、桑拿和健身练习房的会所。

上海莎玛luxe华山服务式公寓
中国上海长宁区幸福路211弄1和2号楼,邮编:200052
电话: +86 21 6089 9288
传真: +86 21 6073 7318

入住: 14.00 hrs
退房: 12.00 hrs

enquiry hotline
+86 21 6385 1818

Check-In : Check-Out :


Room(s) Adults

Promo Code :

shama luxe huashan, shanghai


Located in the heart of Shanghai, Shama Luxe Huashan offers modern splendor amidst the charms of the former French Concession. A 31-storey building comprised of 116 units, Shama Luxe Huashan features a mix of 3-bedroom, 4-bedroom, duplex, and triplex residences, ranging from 209 - 617 square meters. The homes are ideal for expatriates longing for luxury and comfort in Shanghai's Puxi area.

As a luxury residence, each Shama Luxe Huashan unit has been designed with a high-quality finish featuring modern amenities, heated flooring, filtered water systems, central air-conditioning and heating, central vacuum system, fully-imported kitchen cabinets, and a range of quality brand electrical appliances are all standard.

In providing superior service with a personal touch, Shama Luxe Huashan delivers around-the-clock guest services and security, housekeeping and concierge assistance.

A number of additional pleasures are available to Shama Luxe Huashan's residents, including a healthy breakfast served each morning in the Executive Lounge. The compound also provides a beautiful clubhouse featuring an indoor swimming pool, Jacuzzi, steam room, sauna and exercise gym.

shama luxe huashan, shanghai
tower 1 & 2, 211 xing fu road, changning district, shanghai 200052, china
Tel: +86 21 6089 9288
Fax: +86 21 6073 7318

Check-in time: 14.00 hrs
Check-out time: 12.00 hrs