In memory of His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej of Thailand

enquiry hotline
+852 3100 8555
        

Check-In : Check-Out :

(dd/mm/yyyy)

(dd/mm/yyyy)
Room(s) Adults
(+11yrs.)
Children
(0-11yrs.)

Age
Promo Code :

public holiday list 2016

Every Sunday Sunday
The first day of January 1 January Friday
Lunar New Year's Day 8 February Monday
The second day of Lunar New Year 9 February Tuesday
The third day of the Lunar New Year 10 February Wednesday
Good Friday 25 March Friday
The day following after Good Friday 26 March Saturday
Easter Monday 28 March Monday
Ching Ming Festival 4 April Monday
The day following the Labour Day 2 May Monday
The Birthday of the Buddha 14 May Saturday
Tuen Ng Festival 9 June Thursday
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day 1 July Friday
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 16 September Friday
National Day 1 October Saturday
The day following the Chung Yeung Festival 10 October Monday
The first weekday after Christmas Day 26 October Monday
The second weekday after Christmas Day 27 December Tuesday