位置

香港莎瑪中環服務式公寓

香港國際機場往莎瑪中環的交通工具

  • 乘搭的士
    乘搭的士到中環荷李活道與卑利街交界 (近荷李活道60號) 下車,莎瑪中環位於的士落客點往下山方向一段短步行路程的右手邊,單程車費約為港幣300元。如需行李搬送,請於到達前10分鐘致電+852 2103 1713與我們的管理處聯絡,我們會安排同事於收到電話後10分鐘內到的士落客點等候迎接客人。
  • 乘搭機場快線
    乘搭機場快線至「香港站」,單程票價為港幣100元 (可預購來回車票,票價為港幣180元)。然後轉乘的士到中環荷李活道與卑利街交界(近荷李活道60號)下車,莎瑪中環位於的士落客點往下山方向一段短步行路程的右手邊,單程車費約為港幣40元。如需行李搬送,請於到達前10分鐘致電+852 2103 1713與我們的管理處聯絡,我們會安排同事於收到電話後10分鐘內到的士落客點等候迎接客人。
  • 機場接送服務
    請致電+852 2103 1713至管理處預約,單程收費為港幣730元。如接送服務時段為晚上10時到早上7時,則需另付附加費每小時港幣50元。
  • 入住手續辦理:
    到達後請前往2樓辦理登記手續。

香港莎瑪中環服務式公寓

  • 香港中環卑利街26號2樓
  • 電話: +852 2103 1713
  • 傳真: +852 2103 1700
Check-in time: 14:00 hrs
Check-out time: 12:00 hrs

enquiry hotline
+852 3100 8555
        

Check-In : Check-Out :

(dd/mm/yyyy)

(dd/mm/yyyy)
Room(s) Adults
(+11yrs.)
Children
(0-11yrs.)

Age
Promo Code :

shama central, hong kong

Location 

How to get there from Hong Kong International Airport

By taxi
Take a taxi to the junction of Hollywood Road and Peel Street, Central (close to 60 Hollywood Road). Shama Central is a short walk down the hill from the taxi drop off point on the right hand side. Taxi fare is around HK$300. Kindly call us at +852 2103 1713 ten minutes before arrival should you need any assistance on luggage.

By Airport Express train
Take the train to Hong Kong Station. One-way ticket costs HK$100 per passenger (or return ticket for HK$180). Then take a taxi to the junction of Hollywood Road and Peel Street, Central (close to 60 Hollywood Road). Shama Central is a short walk down the hill from the taxi drop off point on the right hand side. Taxi fare is around HK$50. Kindly call us at +852 2103 1713 ten minutes before arrival should you need any assistance on luggage.

By airport limousine service
Please book limousine service in advance with the management office at +852 2103 1713. Cost is HK$730 per trip with an additional charge of HK$50 per hour if the pick-up time request is between 10pm to 7am.

Check-in information:
Please proceed to the 2nd floor for registration upon arrival.

Contact information

Address : 2/F, 26 Peel Street, Central, Hong Kong
Tel : +852 2103 1713
Fax : +852 2103 1700
Reservations hotline : +852 3100 8555

shama central, hong kong
2/f, 26 peel street, central, hong kong
Tel: +852 2103 1713
Fax: +852 2103 1700

Check-in time: 14.00 hrs
Check-out time: 12.00 hrs