咨询 热线
+852 3100 8555
        

入住: 退房:

(yyyy-mm-dd)

(yyyy-mm-dd)
房间数 成人
(+11)
儿童
(0-11)

年龄
促销代码:

我们的故事

2001年,莎玛品牌正式成立,在香港各主要商业及住宅地段推出精品服务式公寓,自此成为香港市场的领导者。

2006年,摩根士丹利房地产大量购入莎玛股份,与基汇资本连手成为第二大股东。在合作伙伴充足资源的支持下,莎玛计划更积极扩张服务网络,锐意发展成为全亚洲第一的品牌。

2007年初,莎玛首次迈进中国市场,在上海新天地开设莎玛luxe,不仅是莎玛第一个冲出香港的发展项目,更是旗下高档次子品牌莎玛luxe首度登场的杰作。

现在,莎玛服务式公寓项目已有10个,莎玛将会继续拓展香港及中国市场的步伐,按照公司的发展蓝图,莎玛将计划在亚洲其他各主要城市发展项目。

enquiry hotline
+852 3100 8555
        

Check-In : Check-Out :

(dd/mm/yyyy)

(dd/mm/yyyy)
Room(s) Adults
(+11yrs.)
Children
(0-11yrs.)

Age
Promo Code :

our story

Shama brand was founded in 2001 and has since become the leading provider of boutique serviced apartments in the Hong Kong real estate market, with a varied portfolio of properties across prime commercial and residential districts.

In 2006, Morgan Stanley Real Estate acquired a majority interest in Shama, with Gaw Capital as a secondary shareholder. With the resources made available through these partnerships, Shama has put in place an ambitious growth plan that aims to make Shama the Asian market leader in its sector.

In early 2007, Shama took the first steps in implementing its growth plan when it entered the Mainland China market with Shama Luxe at Xintiandi in Shanghai. This project not only marked Shama’s first property outside of Hong Kong, but is also the first in the portfolio to be branded under the newly launched premier tier "Shama Luxe".

Shama now operating 10 properties in Mainland China, Hong Kong and Thailand with many more forecast in additional China cities and gateway cities across Asia.

ONYX Hospitality Group, the Thailand based hotel management company, acquired Shama in mid October 2010. Now one of ONYX’s key brands, Shama has 10 properties across prime commercial and residential districts in gateway cities in Greater China and Thailand.