咨询 热线
+852 3100 8555
        

入住: 退房:

(yyyy-mm-dd)

(yyyy-mm-dd)
房间数 成人
(+11)
儿童
(0-11)

年龄
促销代码:

我们的理念

莎玛提供优雅时尚品味的生活,莎玛决心要令旗下的服务式公寓,成为舒适体验、过人格调、豪华享受和优越人生的象征,每一个莎玛住宅都秉持以下四项原则:

优雅格调

单位内每个项目,由家俬以至装修,都是融合潮流型格与实用功能于一身的完美结晶。我们的设计团队会按照每一个单位不同之处,在设计里加入当地特色,充份发挥中西合璧的设计特点。选料方面同样严谨,由人手编织的地毡以至原创工艺摆设,均经过专人精挑细选,绝对符合莎玛的最高要求,保证以最卓越的质量,为您缔造一个舒适的家。

卓越服务

我们相信要令住客悠然安居,杰出的服务是极其重要的一环。所以我们致力积极物色以及培训人才,务求令每一位莎玛员工,都是经验丰富、表现出色的精英,不但处处主动关心并且满足客户需要,更群策群力,以创新意念配合务实手法,提升服务质素。

选址严谨

每一个选址,都是经过细心部署和全面研究而决定,务求让您处于当地的商业及/或住宅中心区,都优势处处垂手可得,包括四通八达的交通网络、丰富多彩的文化及娱乐选择,药房等各类主要生活设施,全部同样从容可达。

写意生活

穿州过省、跨海越洋到达一个全新的城市,开展全新的生活,是人生中一件大事。莎玛完全明白客户的需要,为他们度身订造 “尚明会” 计划,让住户专享各式过人优惠,包括专业礼宾服务、当地私人会所及健身中心会籍,并且不停带来最新的购物餐饮指南,为住户带来种种方便,如在家中的感觉。

enquiry hotline
+852 3100 8555

Check-In : Check-Out :


Room(s) Adults

Promo Code :

Our Philosophy

Shama is a lifestyle provider. Shama’s philosophy is to provide serviced apartments that epitomise comfort, style and luxury. In every Shama city and at each Shama location, we adhere to four absolute tenets:


From furniture to fittings, Shama apartments combine hip style with supreme functionality. For each property our design team introduces local touches and creates welcoming spaces that reflect our East-meets-West heritage. All materials, from hand-knotted rugs to original artworks, are selected in-house to ensure comfort, quality and conformity with Shama’s vision.


We believe that an exceptional living experience requires an unrivalled standard of service. To meet these standards, we are committed to hiring and training the most experienced and qualified staff. The result is a team comprised of dedicated professionals who go out of their way to meet the needs of our tenants and who work continuously to improve our service quality in innovative and practical ways.


Carefully chosen and fully researched, each Shama property is located in the heart of that city’s prime commercial and/or residential district. Our residents benefit in every way, including convenient transport links, proximity to cultural and entertainment venues, and easy access to essential amenities, such as grocery stores and laundry services.


For many of our residents, their experience as an expatriate in a new city is one of the most exciting times of their lives. We aim to enhance this experience by creating a sense of belonging through our "no boundaries" programme, which fast tracks our tenants’ social lives by offering a personal concierge service, access to the city’s leading members-only clubs and fitness centres and a constantly updated selection of retail and dining privileges.